Navanter

Sign up for the next


business webinar

UK: +44 (0)20 7164 6959
USA: +1 (617) 431 3011

Improve your skills with Navanter's latest webinar


Title: How To Sell Strategically To Win Business In Difficult Conditions
Date: 4th June 2020
Time: 2pm BST, 3pm CET, 9am EST - 45 minutes

About the webinar
Over the last few weeks, the landscape for salespeople has changed in ways which even the most forward-thinking of us could not have imagined. No more client visits, no more face-to-face time with our managers, and prospects who have got a lot more to think about that buying from us. No longer can salespeople sell just through the value of the relationship - something more strategic and structured is required to practively take the steps required to win business.

And this is where the SPACECHAMPS win-plan strategy tool comes into its own - this simple yet effective structure is the solution for salespeople who need to get beyond easy business, and get a huge jump on the competition when it comes to closing deals.

Join our free webinar to learn how you can use this tool to quickly step up to the challenge of the current working environment

Sign up here


Name
Email
Company
Message (optional)


If you are a human, please don't type anything here: 



We'll be in touch shortly with your sign-in details.